Latest Products http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 19:28:38 +0530 en-us http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in Data Cards http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/data-cards.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/data-cards.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wifi Routers http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/wifi-routers.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/wifi-routers.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Branded Laptop http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/branded-laptop.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/branded-laptop.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Branded Desktop Computers http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/branded-desktop-computers.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/branded-desktop-computers.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Totolink Wifi Router http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/totolink-wifi-router.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/totolink-wifi-router.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 simultaneous dual-band speed up to 300 mbps (2.4 ghz) + 867 mbps (5 ghz) 1 *10/100/1000mbps wan port + 4 *10/100/1000mbps lan ports four pieces high gain antennas for wider wifi coverage multiple wireless network for access control multi-functional usb 2.0 port . Huawei Wifi Router http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/huawei-wifi-router.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/huawei-wifi-router.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 model hg630 device type vdsl 300m wireless router wireless parameters wireless protocol support 802.11n, compatible with 802.11b / g 300mbps wireless speed 2.4ghz wireless band antenna built two antennas to support mimo wireless security wireless mac address filtering, wireless security function switch, 64/128 wep, wpa-psk, wpa2-psk, wpa-psk / wps2-psk encryption mechanism, wps a key to a secure wireless connection features the basic function of routing functions; ip bandwidth control function; parental control; support vectoring jamming technology security settings support spi, acl, dmz; built-in firewall; ip and mac address binding against arp attacks; ip address filtering; mac address filtering; dos attack prevention hardware specifications button reset reset, on / off power switch, wps, wlan led power, dsl, internet, wlan, wps, lan1-lan4, usb, wan power specifications 12v dc, 0.5a . Tenda Wi-Fi Router http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/tenda-wi-fi-router.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/tenda-wi-fi-router.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ADSL 2/2+ modem, Wi-Fi router and four-port switch in a single device Connects your computers, smartphones and pads at wireless transfer rates of up to 150Mbps Industrial-strength security like WPA/WPA2 protects your wireless communication 4 LAN fast ethernet ports for wired connections Supports ADSL and ethernet dual internet connection type Bistec LED Panel Light http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/bistec-led-panel-light.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/bistec-led-panel-light.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Huawei GSM SIM Card based FWP Landline Phone http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/huawei-gsm-sim-card-based-fwp-landline-phone.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/huawei-gsm-sim-card-based-fwp-landline-phone.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dell Laptop http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/dell-laptop.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/dell-laptop.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HP Laptop http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/hp-laptop.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/hp-laptop.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lenovo Laptop http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/lenovo-laptop.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/lenovo-laptop.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dell Desktop Computer http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/dell-desktop-computer.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/dell-desktop-computer.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HP Desktop Computer http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/hp-desktop-computer.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/hp-desktop-computer.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lenovo Desktop Computer http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/lenovo-desktop-computer.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/lenovo-desktop-computer.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Huawei HG8145V5 GPON Router http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/huawei-hg8145v5-gpon-router.htm http://www.roarsenterprises.co.in/huawei-hg8145v5-gpon-router.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product.